Yhteystiedot

Ellei kysymyksessä ole henkilökohtainen asia, lähetä Killan sähköposti osoitteeseen info@forssanvanhankoulunkilta.fi.

KILTAVANHIN
Jari Kaunisto
045-1047570
jpj.kaunisto@gmail.com 

VARAKILTAVANHIN
Kari Pohjola
040-7705543
kari.pohjola@surffi.net 

SIHTEERI
Outi Takkinen
040-4834143
outi.takkinen@gmail.com
RAHASTONHOITAJA
Seija Rantinsalo
0400-771426
seijarantins@gmail.com

 

OPISKELIJAKUNNAN EDUSTAJA
Jalo Lintukorpi
045-8083313
jalolintukorpi@gmail.com

FYL EDUSTAJA
Simo Veistola
050- 5640057
simo.veistola@forssa.fi
YHTEYSTIETOREKISTERIN HOITAJA /WEBMASTER
Kimmo Leino
050-5110551
info@forssanvanhankoulunkilta.fi
JÄSEN
Heta Saarinen
050-5453582
heta.saarinen@surffi.net

JÄSEN
Mikko Leino
050-3098704
mikko.leino@surffi.net

JÄSEN
Pentti Järvinen
050-4305445

 

JÄSEN
Jari Helminen
0500-481991
jari@arkhelminen.fi

Riemuylioppilaat 2022

Kuvia koulupäivästä 9.4.2022

Forssan Vanhan Koulun Kilta

info@forssanvanhankoulunkilta.fi